Office Bearers

Welcome to

Tillicoultry Bowling Club


incorporating Devonvale Bowling Club

established 1852

Office Bearers 2017

Alec Shaw - President

John McAllister - Vice President

Alan McMillan - Secretary

June Dobbie - Treasurer

Accountant - G Rodger; Bookkeeping Solutions

Committee Members - D Richards, S Richards, W Fisher, A Peebles, B Cook, G Soloman, D Bisio, C Brown, B Hunter, J Love


Honorary Past Presidents - A Harrower, M Greasley


Past President - T Kay

Annual Subscriptions


Full Member - £80


Senior Member (65 years of age +) - £60


Ladies - £60


New "1st Time" Bowlers - Special introductory price for one year - £20